New Dawn
Community Church

Coral Springs FL

Building a Community of Faith in South Florida

New Dawn Community Church is a Spirit-filled congregation in Coral Springs, Florida, which God has called to equip and nurture people in their spiritual gifts and callings so that His Kingdom of love and life might be visible through us. Our purpose is to grow closer to the Lord, while at the same time growing closer to each other. We want every person in our congregation to feel supported and encouraged in community, while they are growing in their ability to demonstrate His Kingdom, and impact the world on His behalf.

FridayNightSchedule2015.jpeg

GiftsBanner.jpeg

Calendar

New Dawn's Calendar of Events

Sun July 9
Worship Service, 10:00 AM

Mon July 10
Senior Fellowship (Off Site), 11:30 AM

Wed July 12
Men’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 7:00 PM

Thu July 13
Women’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM

Fri July 14
School of the Spirit Resumes Sept. 8

Sat July 15
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 9:00 AM

Sun July 16
Worship Service with Communion, 10:00 AM
Lunch, Noon

Wed July 19
Men’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 7:00 PM

Thu July 20
Women’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM
Spacer


(Next Column)

Fri July 21
School of the Spirit Resumes Sept. 8

Sat July 22
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 9:00 AM

Sun July 23
Worship Service, 10:00 AM

Mon July 24
Senior Fellowship (Off Site), 11:30 AM

Wed July 26
Men’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 7:00 PM

Thu July 27
Women’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM

Fri July 28
School of the Spirit Resumes Sept. 8

Sat July 29
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 9:00 AM

Sun July 30
Worship Service, 10:00 AM


Spacer


(Next Column)

Wed Aug 2
Men’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 7:00 PM

Thu Aug 3
Women’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM

Fri Aug 4
School of the Spirit Resumes Sept. 8

Sat Aug 5
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 9:00 AM

Sun Aug 6
Worship Service, 10:00 AM
Lunch, Noon

Wed Aug 9
Men’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 7:00 PM

Thu Aug 10
Women’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM

Fri Aug 11
School of the Spirit Resumes Sept. 8

Click HERE for Three Month Calendar

This Week's Message Video

You must have the Adobe Flash Player installed to view this player.

Picnic Video 2017

You must have the Adobe Flash Player installed to view this player.