New Dawn
Community Church

Coral Springs FL

Building a Community of Faith in South Florida

New Dawn Community Church is a Spirit-filled congregation in Coral Springs, Florida, which God has called to equip and nurture people in their spiritual gifts and callings so that His Kingdom of love and life might be visible through us. Our purpose is to grow closer to the Lord, while at the same time growing closer to each other. We want every person in our congregation to feel supported and encouraged in community, while they are growing in their ability to demonstrate His Kingdom, and impact the world on His behalf.

FridayNightSchedule2015.jpeg

GiftsBanner.jpeg

Calendar

New Dawn's Calendar of Events

Sun May 21
Worship Service, 10:00 AM
Lunch, Noon

Mon May 22
Senior Fellowship (Off Site), 11:30 AM

Wed May 24
Men’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 7:00 PM

Thu May 25
Women’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM

Fri May 26
School of the Spirit Worship Service, 7:30 PM

Sat May 27
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 9:00 AM

Sun May 28
Worship Service, 10:00 AM

Mon May 29
Memorial Day

Wed May 31
Men’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 7:00 PM
Spacer


(Next Column)

Thu June 1
Women’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM

Fri June 2
Hurricane Season Prayer Meeting, 7:30 PM

Sat June 3
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 9:00 AM

Sun June 4
Worship Service with Communion, 10:00 AM

Tue June 6
Home Groups (Off Site), 7:30 PM

Wed June 7
Men’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM

Thu June 8
Women’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM

Fri June 9
School of the Spirit Resumes Sept. 8

Sat June 10
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 9:00 AM

Sun June 11
Worship Service, 10:00 AM
Lunch, Noon


(Next Column)

Mon June 12
Senior Fellowship (Off Site), 11:30 AM

Wed June 14
Men’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 7:00 PM

Thu June 15
Women’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM

Fri June 16
School of the Spirit Resumes Sept. 8

Sat June 17
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 9:00 AM

Sun June 18
Father's Day
Worship Service, 10:00 AM

Tue June 20
Home Groups (Off Site), 7:30 PM

Wed June 21
Men’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 7:00 PM

Click HERE for Three Month Calendar

This Week's Message Video

You must have the Adobe Flash Player installed to view this player.

Picnic Video 2017

You must have the Adobe Flash Player installed to view this player.