Growing a Community of Faith in South Florida

 

New Dawn Community Church is a Spirit-filled congregation in Coral Springs, Florida, which God has called to equip and nurture people in their spiritual gifts and callings. We are a vibrant community of believers who understand that "Community" is more than a word; it describes relationship and purpose. Our purpose is to grow closer to the Lord, while at the same time growing closer to each other. We want every person in our congregation to feel supported and encouraged in community, while they are growing in their faith in Jesus, and impacting our world on His behalf.

Calendar

New Dawn's Calendar of Events

MARCH, 2017
Wed Mar 1
Men’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 7:00 PM

Thu Mar 2
Women’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM

Fri Mar 3
School of the Spirit Worship Service, 7:30 PM

Sat Mar 4
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 9:00 AM

Sun Mar 5
Worship Service, 10:00 AM
NDCC Information Class, 12:30 PM

Tue Mar 7
Home Groups (Off Site), 7:30 PM

Wed Mar 8
Men’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 7:00 PM

Thu Mar 9
Women’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM

Fri Mar 10
School of the Spirit Worship Service, 7:30 PM

Sat Mar 11
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 9:00 AM

Sun Mar 12
Daylight Savings Time
Worship Service with Communion, 10:00 AM
Lunch, Noon

Mon Mar 13
Senior Fellowship (Off Site), 11:30 AM

Wed Mar 15
Men’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 7:00 PM

Thu Mar 16
Women’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM

Fri Mar 17
School of the Spirit Worship Service, 7:30 PM

Sat Mar 18
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 9:00 AM

Sun Mar 19
Worship Service, 10:00 AM

Tue Mar 21
Home Groups (Off Site), 7:30 PM

Wed Mar 22
Men’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 7:00 PM

Thu Mar 23
Women’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM

Fri Mar 24
School of the Spirit Worship Service, 7:30 PM

Sat Mar 25
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 9:00 AM

Sun Mar 26
Worship Service, 10:00 AM
NDCC Congregational Picnic, 12:30 PM

Mon Mar 27
Senior Fellowship (Off Site), 11:30 AM

Wed Mar 29
Men’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 7:00 PM

Thu Mar 30
Women’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM

Fri Mar 31
School of the Spirit Worship Service, 7:30 PM

APRIL, 2017
Sat Apr 1
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 9:00 AM

Sun Apr 2
Worship Service, 10:00 AM

Tue Apr 4
Home Groups (Off Site), 7:30 PM

Wed Apr 5
Men’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 7:00 PM

Thu Apr 6
Women’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM

Fri Apr 7
School of the Spirit Worship Service, 7:30 PM

Sat Apr 8
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 9:00 AM

Sun Apr 9
Palm Sunday
Worship Service, 10:00 AM
Lunch, Noon

Mon Apr 10
Senior Fellowship (Off Site), 11:30 AM

Click Here for Three Month Calendar

FridayNightSchedule2015.jpg

This Week's Message

You must have the Adobe Flash Player installed to view this player.

Family Picnic Video 2016

You must have the Adobe Flash Player installed to view this player.

Our Mission

Equipping God's People

New Dawn Community Church has been called into existence by God in order to equip His people in two main ways. We have been called to:

  • Equip His people to Hear:
    • Growing in the Word.
    • Recognizing God's Voice.
    • Understanding Dreams.
  • Equip His people to Do:
    • Building Healthy Families.
    • Healing the Sick and Hurting.
    • Sharing Prophetic Insights.
    • Enjoying Relationship with God and Each Other.

____________________________________________________

Bible Gateway

Verse of the Day at BibleGateway.com. Please click the image below.

SunCalendar

worldviewart1