• Growing Healthy Families

    Helping families of all backgrounds and sizes become who God intends for them to be.
  • Growing In Relationship

    Developing deeper relationship with the Lord, and with each other.
  • Growing in the Word

    Sinking deep roots into the Word of Truth, even as we pursue the Spirit of God who authored that Word.
  • Growing In Healing

    Releasing the power of the supernatural on behalf of those who are sick or hurting.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4

 

Growing a Community of Faith in South Florida

 

New Dawn Community Church is a Spirit-filled congregation in Coral Springs, Florida, which God has called to equip and nurture people in their spiritual gifts and callings. We are a vibrant community of believers who understand that "Community" is more than a word; it describes relationship and purpose. Our purpose is to grow closer to the Lord, while at the same time growing closer to each other. We want every person in our congregation to feel supported and encouraged in community, while they are growing in their faith in Jesus, and impacting our world on His behalf.

Calendar

New Dawn's Calendar of Events

AUGUST, 2016
Wed Aug 17
Men’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 7:00 PM

Thu Aug 18
Women’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM

Fri Aug 19
School of the Spirit: Off for the Summer

Sat Aug 20
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 9:00 AM

Sun Aug 21
Worship Service, 10:00 AM

Wed Aug 24
Men’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 7:00 PM

Thu Aug 25
Women’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM

Fri Aug 26
School of the Spirit: Off for the Summer

Sat Aug 27
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 9:00 AM

Sun Aug 28
Worship Service, 10:00 AM
Lunch, Noon

Mon Aug 29
Senior Fellowship (Off Site), 11:30 AM

Wed Aug 31
Men’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 7:00 PM

SEPTEMBER, 2016
Thu Sept 1
Women’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM

Fri Sept 2
School of the Spirit: Resumes Sept. 23

Sat Sept 3
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 9:00 AM

Sun Sept 4
Worship Service, 10:00 AM

Mon Sept 5
Labor Day

Wed Sept 7
Men’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 7:00 PM

Thu Sept 8
Women’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM

Fri Sept 9
Men's Retreat (Off Site), 5:00 PM
School of the Spirit: Resumes Sept. 23

Sat Sept 10
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 9:00 AM
Men's Retreat (Off Site), All Day

Sun Sept 11
Worship Service, 10:00 AM
Lunch, Noon

Mon Sept 12
Senior Fellowship (Off Site), 11:30 AM

Wed Sept 14
Men’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 7:00 PM

Thu Sept 15
Women’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM

Fri Sept 16
School of the Spirit: Resumes Sept. 23

Sat Sept 17
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 9:00 AM

Sun Sept 18
Worship Service, 10:00 AM

Tue Sept 20
Home Groups (Off Site), 7:30 PM

Wed Sept 21
Men’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 7:00 PM
Home Groups (Off Site), 7:30 PM

Thu Sept 22
Women’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM

Fri Sept 23
School of the Spirit Worship Service, 7:30 PM

Sat Sept 24
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 9:00 AM

Sun Sept 25
Worship Service with Communion, 10:00 AM
Lunch, Noon

Mon Sept 26
Senior Fellowship (Off Site), 11:30 AM

Wed Sept 28
Men’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM
Prison Ministry (Off Site), 7:00 PM

Thu Sept 29
Women’s Breakfast (Off Site), 7:30 AM

Fri Sept 30
School of the Spirit Worship Service, 7:30 PM

Click Here for Three Month Calendar

ElectionannounceD.jpg

This Week's Message

You must have the Adobe Flash Player installed to view this player.



Family Picnic Video 2016

You must have the Adobe Flash Player installed to view this player.

New Dawn Happenings

Fellowship & Prayer
Nursery
Ronda Fellowship
Worship
Marriage Ball 2
Coffes Station & Fellowship
Marriage Ball
Fellowship Time
Fellowship Time 2

Our Mission

Equipping God's People

New Dawn Community Church has been called into existence by God in order to equip His people in two main ways. We have been called to:

  • Equip His people to Hear:
    • Growing in the Word.
    • Recognizing God's Voice.
    • Understanding Dreams.
  • Equip His people to Do:
    • Building Healthy Families.
    • Healing the Sick and Hurting.
    • Sharing Prophetic Insights.
    • Enjoying Relationship with God and Each Other.

____________________________________________________

Bible Gateway

Verse of the Day at BibleGateway.com. Please click the image below.

SunCalendar

worldviewart1